LinkedIn is one of the most popular platforms that is used by professionals to expand their network. If you have been on LinkedIn then, you would know the process of saving the jobs on LinkedIn. To learn How to View Saved Jobs on LinkedIn, refer to the post below. It will provide you with simple steps that you will have to follow to save as well as unsave the jobs on LinkedIn. More importantly, even if you are not well at technology, you will still be able to understand the whole process of the same. 

The post below will be shedding some light on the process of viewing the saved jobs from the LinkedIn account and along with it; the post as well will be explaining the process of removing the saved post from the list. Therefore, keep reading the post further for a better understanding.

How do you view the saved jobs on LinkedIn?

how to view the saved jobs on LinkedIn

Have you ever wondered if you can save the different posts on LinkedIn? Well, LinkedIn does allow its users to save the posts for later. But, the question is where do these saved posts go? How to view the saved jobs on LinkedIn?  This is the critical and the answer which we will be discussing in this section. The steps you need to follow to view the saved jobs in LinkedIn have been laid down below for your reference and clarity.

  • In the beginning, you need to log in to your LinkedIn account. If you have already saved the jobs on LinkedIn then, here is the process to need to follow to view those saved jobs.
  • Log in through your account details to proceed further towards the next step. Always remember that you can complete the process with the help of both your computer system and your mobile device.
  • After logging in you need to save the job you wish to view later. For this, you will have to save the post by tapping on the three-dot option. Later among various options, you will have to tap on save the post to save it.
  • Once the post has been saved, you need to go back to the homepage. Form here, you will have to click on the three-dot option towards the top right-hand side corner of your screen. As you tap on this option, a dropdown menu will appear.
  • You need to select the option of “saved jobs”. Then, you will be directed towards a new page where you will be able to view the post that you have saved on LinkedIn.
  • Here you will be able to get the entire list of all the jobs that you have ever saved on LinkedIn. So, the latest job that you have saved will appear at the top. 

This was in brief all about the steps that you need to follow to view the jobs that you have saved on LinkedIn. Now that you are aware of how to view the saved jobs on LinkedIn, let us proceed further towards the next section to gain better insight into the topic. The next section will be explaining the process to delete the jobs that have been saved on LinkedIn. 

Can you delete the jobs that have been saved on LinkedIn?

how to view the saved jobs on LinkedIn

As you are aware of how to view the saved jobs on LinkedIn, let us look at the process of removing the saved jobs from LinkedIn. Here in this section, we will be helping you understand how to manage the saved jobs based on your requirement and preference. All the steps that you need to carry out to remove the saved job have been highlighted below for your reference

  • Before anything else, you should save the job that you would want to view later. 
  • Hoping, you are aware of the process of saving the jobs as mentioned above, we would like to move on to explain the process of removing the same.
  • To remove the saved job from the LinkedIn saved list, you need to visit the saved jobs section to be able to remove the same.
  • As you visit the saved jobs section, you need to select the job that you wish to remove from the list. For this, you need to tap on the downward arrow next to the job that you wish to unsafe.
  • Tap on the “unsave” option to remove the particular job from the section of the saved list. 

This was the process that you need to follow to remove the job from the saved list. However, if you are still confused about why you will at all want to remove the saved jobs; there might be various reasons for the same. Either the post is of no use any longer or the purpose of the post has been completed. 

In any case, you can follow the above process to remove the posting from your LinkedIn saved list permanently. Hope you are clear with how to view the saved jobs on LinkedIn as well as the process of removing them from the same. You can get more jobs and messages if you buy LinkedIn followers

LinkedIn is an outstanding platform that offers a lucrative list of features to users. If you are on LinkedIn then, you should know all about it before you share your profile with others. Interestingly, you can use the platform through both your computer system as well as your mobile device. However, before you start saving the jobs you need to know how to manage the saved list. Hopefully, we have been able to provide you with the information you have been looking for. 

Max & Team

Max and his team write tutorials & guides about everything that has to do with social media. TikTok, Instagram, YouTube and co: In the blog of Adfluencer, our influencer marketing agency, you can find super many helpful articles 🙂